Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tour Europe circus Arts and Music
3 avril 2007

CLEMENT 1

NAME : Dispa

FIRST NAME : Clément

N° : 003327160 - 8

AGE : 14 years old

SCHOOL : 3rd

HOBBIES : skate board, music, tv, computer.....

MUSIC : I like rock music and I play drums for few years. My favorite bands are Red Hot Chili Peppers and Ska P

SPORT : I play tennis

FOOD : I eat everything

FAMILY : I’ve got a brother (older) and a sister (younger)

PETS : I don’t have any pet

ENGLISH LEVEL : medium

TRAVEL IN U.K : I came in England 2 years ago during one week

LOVE : I don’t have any girlfriend, but I would like to, and I’m waiting for you.

FUTUR : I don’t know what I want to do

ADRESS : dipsi27@hotmail.fr

CLEMENTD

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tour Europe circus Arts and Music
Publicité
Publicité