Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tour Europe circus Arts and Music
3 avril 2007

NOEMIE

NAME : Fourré

FIRST NAME : Noémie

N° : 003327160 - 12

AGE : I’m 16 years old

SCHOOL : senior high school

HOBBIES : music, nature, theater, circus, and see my friends

MUSIC : I love rock and roll but I hate rap music. My favorite bands are Ska-p, Tryo, Benabar....

SPORT : gymnastic

FOOD : I hate meat, but I like tomatoes, fresh fruits and I love chocolate

FAMILY : I’ve got a brother older and a sister younger than me.

PETS : I like animals

ENGLISH LEVEL : medium, but I would like to speak a very good english.

TRAVEL IN U.K : I went to the U.K 2 years ago

LOVE : I’ve got a boy friend (Mathieu)

FUTUR : I would to travel all over the world to work with poor people and help them. I would like to live in India because I love this country, the culture.

ADRESS : miloulotus@hotmail.fr

NOEMIE

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tour Europe circus Arts and Music
Publicité
Publicité